Introduction

Hello to whoever is reading this!

My name is Nhu, I am currently a third year pre-dental student at San Jose State University. This blog was made mainly to update and review my own progress towards becoming a dentist.

My main focus is to simply HAVE a focus and I feel this blog will be a great visual representation of the mundane every-day efforts that I am personally proud of. Nonetheless, I will try to include beauty, health, hobbies, movie/show reviews, travel etc. in order to stay healthy and balanced.

You can thank my new Laws of Attraction planner for this sudden onset of inspiration.

See you soon,

XoXo Gossip Girl

cropped-profile-pic.jpg

Leave a Reply

